buenos aires, argentina
16-19 october 2024
Registration Fees (USD)

International and National Registration IS OPEN!
Register Now!

  Very Early
until JAN 10 2024
until APRIL 3 2024
until SEP 16 2024

Members of IDS/CILAD USD 300 USD 400 USD 450 USD 500
Non-members of IDS/CILAD USD 400 USD 550 USD 650 USD 750
Residents/Students* USD 200 USD 250 USD 300 USD 350
* Residents: Must include a digital certificate verifying their status, with the institution's letterhead and signed by the Head of Service, before completing the registration process.
Students: Must include a digital Regular Student certificate on the institution's letterhead, duly signed by the Director of the program.

Cancellation Policy
Participants who need to cancel their registration must complete the Cancellation Form and send it via email to the Registration Center at by August 09, 2024.
Up to and including August 09, a 50% refund of the paid amount will be provided, with the deduction of the corresponding administrative fees.
Starting from August 10, no refunds will be issued.

Payment Method
Registrations can only be paid online through the Congress website. We accept credit cards for national payments and PayPal for international transactions. Bank transfers will not be accepted.
If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Karina Palacio at
Personal Data Protection
In compliance with the Personal Data Protection Law (Law 25.326) of Argentina, we inform you that the personal data we collect will be processed to manage your registration for the 6th World Congress of Dermoscopy, 2024. Additionally, they may be shared with the Industry for purposes related to the Congress.
We guarantee the security and confidentiality of this information.
Pre-registration closes on Monday, September 16, 2024. We recommend completing your registration before that date.
Unpaid pre-registration will not be valid, and after September 16, it will be canceled.
Reopening of registrations will be on October 16, but registering during the event may cause delays.
Every person entering Argentina should be in possession of a valid passport or ID card (neighbouring countries).
Whether you need Visa to enter Argentina, you should fill in a special document - Application form (required by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Argentina)

The file must be sent to Mrs Maria Julia Guerrieri:
Download form

Together with the application form, you must send a scanned copy of your passport in pdf format, including the pages containing your photo and personal information Please ensure that your passport is in date (has not expired)

Once your application form has been received, it will be emailed along with the invitation letter to relevant consular authority (Argentine Embassy or Consulate) to which you will contact for your visa application. You will receive a process number to contact the consulte and ask for an appointment.

Please, do not delay the form submission

By current provisions of the Argentine Foreign Ministry, the documentation will be sent in online format to the Head of the Consular Representation of the Argentine Republic in the country in which you request your Visa. | visas

Please contact the nearest Argentine Embassy or Consulate to your home for further information. | presentaciones


The passport holders of the following countries do NOT require visa to enter Argentina, when the purpose of the visit is "Tourism"

A) Up to ninety (90) days:
Alemania, Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Bélgica, Bermudas, Bielorrusia, Bolivia, Brasil, Bulgaria, Canadá, Colombia, Corea del Sur , Costa Rica, Croacia, Chile, Chipre, Ciudad del Vaticano, Curazao, República Checa, Dinamarca, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, República Eslovaca, Eslovenia, España, Estados Unidos de América, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Fiyi, Georgia, Granada, Grecia, Guatemala, Guayana Francesa, Guyana, Haití, Honduras, Hong Kong , Hungría, Irlanda, Islandia, Israel, Italia, Jamaica, Japón, Kazajistan, Kosovo, Letonia, Liechtenstein, Lituania, Luxemburgo, Macedonia, Malta, Malasia, Martinica, México, Mónaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Noruega, Nueva Zelandia, Países Bajos, Panamá, Paraguay, Perú, Polonia, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reino Unido de Gran Bretaña e Irlanda del Norte, Rumania, Federación Rusa, San Cristóbal y Nieves, San Marino, Santa Lucía, Santa Sede, Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Estado Ciudad del Vaticano, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong (With Passport R.A.E.H.K.), Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Republic, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, San Marino, Santa Lucia, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Suriname; Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom Of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay.

B) Up to (60) days: Venezuela.

C) Up to (30) days:
Grenada; Hong Kong (With British Passport B.N.O.); Jamaica; Republic of Kazakhstan and Malaysia.

More Information